Stylin' 600

by Various Artists (Presented by Ennio Styles)

supported by
subscribers:
/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    This is intended to be a free download. Just put '$0' when you are asked how much to pay.

     name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.

about

Free download celebrating 600 episodes and 12 years of Stylin' on Melbourne's 3RRR-FM. Almost covering the full Stylin' spectrum over 30 tracks: jazz juke beats boogie bass brass D&B R&B hip hop house soul skweee techno gospel funk!

'A brilliant, brilliant compilation out of Australia, Stylin’ 600. Tastemaker Ennio Styles, big up!' - Gilles Peterson (BBC/Brownswood, UK)

'Some REALLY great stuff here I've never heard of. Thanks guys!' - DJ DRM (Bastard Jazz, USA)

'Fantastic stuff ... so much good stuff!' - Mad Mats (Raw Fusion/Local Talk, Sweden)

'Really really great comp. His comps always on point.' - Dom Servini (Wah Wah 45s/Colourful Radio, UK)

'Great compilation.' - Jay Scarlett (Sounds Supreme/Beat Dimensions)

'Great comp ... really enjoying it.' - Robert Luis (Tru Thoughts/Unfold, UK)

Plus support from Jeremy Sole/KCRW, Miles Bonny, Kev Beadle, Kerem Gokmen, Simbad, Patrick Forge, Moovmnt, Bama Love Soul, Huwston, John Bailey, Simon Harrison, Diesler, Get Some, Leisure Lab, Recordbreakin'/Eavesrop, Tom Wieland, Neo2Soul, Super Superb, The Jazz Meet, Soulmonique, Jon Oliver/EVRadio, Jason Pulaski/KUCI and many more.

3RRR community radio and Stylin' continue to broadcast thanks to the generosity of listeners who support the station here (and get more goodies in return): shop.rrr.org.au/support/subscriptions-and-donations.

Stylin' 600 is possible thanks to the generosity of many incredible artists and labels. Please explore and support their other great music through the following links:

Daniel Crawford danielcrawford.bandcamp.com
Ghost Mutt soundcloud.com/ghostmutt donkypitch.com
Slavic Soul Party! slavicsoulparty.com
Heavy heavymusic.net
Blum twitter.com/omBlum t.co/synE55w10p (download First Blum album)
Dessy Di Lauro dessydilauro.com
Isaac Maya isaacmaya.net soundcloud.com/liquidbrilliants
Trian Kayhatu soundcloud.com/trian-kayhatu
Danny Byrd byrdfeed.co.uk hospitalrecords.com/artists/dannybyrd
Cydara cydaratheartist.com
Sampha soundcloud.com/samphamusic
Kira Neris & Vax1 soundcloud.com/kira-neris soundcloud.com/vax1
Chip White chipwhitejazz.com
Bryan Beninghove bryanbeninghove.com
DuFrayne soundcloud.com/jimmydufresne
Xavier Leon soundcloud.com/xavierleon
Peder pederandasgerbaden.com fakediamond.dk
Brandee Younger brandeeyounger.com
Dakota Suite dakotasuite.com karaokekalk.de
Kekko Fornarelli kekkofornarelli.com auand.com
ChromadaData soundcloud.com/chromadadata
Kevin Hayden Trio kevinhayden.net
DA-10 da-10.wotnot.tv
Juxtpose soundcloud.com/juxtpose
Luke Eargoggle & Johan Inkinen soundcloud.com/dr-lindh
Daniel Savio danielsavio.com danielsavio.bandcamp.com/album/ill-eagle
Kirkis kirkis.bandcamp.com
Baby Jaymes babyjaymesmusic.com
Emanuel Johnson II feat GIWU reverbnation.com/emanueljohnsoniigiwu
Jamie Davis jamiedavis.com

credits

released 02 August 2013

HF004

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist